Electromed Officers & Board of Directors


President and Chief Executive Officer

kathleen skarvanKathleen Skarvan is known for transforming organizations through innovation, quality initiatives, and improved productivity, and has broad experience managing high growth in both small and large organizations as well as privately and publicly held. She has served as Vice President of Operations at OEM Fabricators, President of Hutchinson Technology Incorporated Disk Drive Components Division, Vice President of Sales & Marketing of the Disk Drive Components Division, and Senior Vice President of Hutchinson Technology Incorporated. Ms. Skarvan holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Mass Communication with a minor in Finance and Business from St. Cloud State University.




Chief Financial Officer

Jeremy Brock
, CPA, oversees the Company’s financial reporting and provides financial strategy, planning, and forecasts in consultation with the Company’s officers. Prior to his engagement with Electromed, Inc., Mr. Brock spent five years with the CPA firm LarsonAllen LLP. Mr. Brock has experience managing audit and tax engagements, design and implementation of internal controls, strategic business planning, and risk assessments. Mr. Brock holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Accounting and Finance from the University of Northern Iowa.





Board of Directors

Stephen H. Craney, Chairman
Dr. George H. Winn, Vice Chairman
Kathleen S. Skarvan, Director
William V. Eckles, Director
Lee Jones, Director
Stan Erickson, Director